Skip to Content

Forbearance Information . Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Elaine C. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
The process was very efficient and not time consuming

5.0 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Justin M. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
Excellent communication and very timely, on top of it, we appreciate you guys.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Flavia T. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea was always friendly, ready to help and available to explain to me all my questions no matter how simple they were :), making the whole process extremely easy and pleasant.

4.8 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Austin R. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea is the ultimate professional and I would recommend her to anyone.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Alair H. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
Andrea worked with us to buy our first house which can be very stressful and confusing, but she made it easy and her response time for everything was super quick! Thank you so much Andrea for all that you did!

5.0 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Jinny T. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea was great! Professional and very prompt with communication. She and my realtor worked well together and took care of everything from start to finish so that all I had to do was sign and provide her with documents. Would definitely go to her again for purchases in the area and highly recommend her to others.

4.7 completed on November 9, 2020

Reviewed by Robert K. for Andrea Brost

Highlands Ranch, CO
What made it great was that this was a very fast turn-around....Not your average in the market today. Andrea's return communications were constantly timely! Early morning and late evening, she got the job done and it was a success. Thank you!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Megan K. for Andrea Brost

Highlands Ranch, CO
Andrea was courteous, prompt, friendly and fun to work with. We were on a tight schedule to find the right loan for us and she made a super stressful situation quick and painless. She was easy to talk to and explained everything with great detail, which was important to me since I was a first time home buyer. We absolutely loved Andrea and would recommend her to anyone trying to find the perfect loan for their perfect home!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph L. for Andrea Brost

Centennial, CO
Andrea was always very responsive and helpful any time we had questions

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth E. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
She was so straight forward and helpful in every step of the process. Would highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
Andrea was great to work with. She was always straightforward and professional. She was very prompt and knowledgeable whenever we had any questions. I would recommend her services to anyone looking to purchase a home.

4.8 completed on November 2, 2020

Reviewed by Sara L. for Andrea Brost

Centennial, CO
Andrea is very knowledgeable and quick to respond to anything. She was very easy to work with and made, what could be a confusing process, simple. I highly recommend her

5.0 completed on October 30, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan W. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea is communicative, available, smart, tenacious, capable, and has a wicked sense of humor.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2020

Reviewed by Kim N. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea is a competent, caring professional who goes above and beyond for every single client. She is top notch and I cannot say enough good things about her level of customer service, her attention to detail and her responsiveness.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2020

Reviewed by Jared H. for Andrea Brost

Thornton, CO
Andrea was an exceptional champion for our re-finance, helping us get across the finish line. She put up with our ever-changing set of circumstances with the utmost patience and professionalism. Could not recommend her more, and hope to work with her again in the future.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony B. for Andrea Brost

Westminster, CO
Andrea is a clear communicator who promptly responds to emails and is willing to schedule a phone meeting when needed. Our refinance couldn’t have gone smoother with her steady grasp of the process.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony V. for Andrea Brost

Littleton, CO
Andrea is an incredible communicator. She is very patient and kind while making sure everything gets done. She’s very transparent and is the type of person you want in your corner when making a big financial decision.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea M. for Andrea Brost

Lakewood, CO
Andrea was the best mortgage broker we have ever worked with. She worked extremely hard, always was very honest with us and did everything she could to make sure we hit deadlines. She was just awesome. She was always prompt to respond no matter the time and I knew she truly cared.

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Niall K. for Andrea Brost

Highlands Ranch, CO
We've been through many home purchases and refi's over the years, and Andrea was the most responsive (fast!), helpful and flexible loan officer we have ever worked with, by far! Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on October 16, 2020

Reviewed by Sheila K. for Andrea Brost

Highlands Ranch, CO
Andrea was very fast, thorough and communicative. I would highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2020

Reviewed by Linda D. for Andrea Brost

Blue River, CO
Absolutely the best service I've ever had by a mortgage broker. Any and all questions or concerns were answered satisfactorily. Andrea even recommended using Prosperity Mortgage for my second refi out of state. It also went smoothly. Using the online portal made it an easy process and dousing went well. Way to go Andrea! :-)

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Paul A. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
very knowledgeable

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Samuel K. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
Andrea kept doing everything she could to help us through the entire processes. She constantly kept us updated on what we need to do or get ready to make it a smooth process.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2020

Reviewed by Gabrielle D. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea was so patient and helpful. Buying my first home at 23 years old was definitely stressful and new, but she helped me every step of the way. So thankful for her!

5.0 completed on October 10, 2020

Reviewed by Orna S. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea’s calm “bedside” manner- finances were never drama for her. I appreciated this and recommend her to friends because of her compassionate efficiency

5.0 completed on October 8, 2020

Reviewed by Laura S. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea was incredible to work with! She was responsive, knowledgeable and patient, a true gift to work with as first-time buyers. She went above and beyond to get us the best rate possible, and we are forever grateful for her help!

5.0 completed on October 8, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer C. for Andrea Brost

Castle Rock, CO
Andrea was easy to work with, and her response time was extremely fast! I felt like she was working for me, not just to complete a transaction.

4.8 completed on October 8, 2020

Reviewed by James S. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Very Helpful/ Organized

4.8 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Fletcher J. for Andrea Brost

Centennial, CO
Andrea is awesome and was constantly avaiable to talk me through the whole experience which ended up taking 3 months due to the competitive Denver metro market. What could have been extremely stressful was fairly straightforward thanks to Andrea.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Shannon H. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
Andrea was amazing to work with as a first time home buyer. She was very responsive and was on top of it enough to anticipate things I would need before I needed them. Definitely a pleasure to work with and I would happily recommend her to anyone else.

4.8 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Lindsey F. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Great service and always available to answer questions.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Kristin L. for Andrea Brost

Arvada, CO
Andrea is so knowledgeable, approachable and a great communicator. She went above and beyond to help us get everything done in time and we highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Dan for Andrea Brost

We did two refinances this September, 2020 simultaneously -- both through Andrea. A few years back, we did another mortgage through Andrea which went also went off without a hitch. Rates and closing costs as good or better than competitors. Andrea advanced both loans through the system and administered the details with precision and attention to detail. She's was a pleasure to work with and we could not be happier with both the process and outcome.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2020

Reviewed by Justin W. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea is the best in the business and I’m so lucky we were able to work together. She came in mid-process when I was already under contract and she helped get the deal done on an extremely tight timeline. She’s very knowledgeable and an excellent communicator. Highly, highly recommend.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel K. for Andrea Brost

Boulder, CO
Andrea was superb-great rates on both properties, fast turnaround and meticulous attention to detail.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel G. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Super easy, Andrea was on top of it. Was able to re-lock at a lower fee.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Cord G. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea was incredibly helpful and made my application and approval process easy and stress free. 10/10 service, advice, and friendliness.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Julie B. for Andrea Brost

Westminster, CO
Andrea is so great and extremely responsive! In addition to my personal purchases, I am a Realtor and highly recommend her to my clients.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Chad K. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea was professional and responsive. Excellent service and communication

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Adam P. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Always very responsive while also being creative in terms of best mortgage for our situation.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica P. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
We have used Andrea multiple times and have enjoyed working with her.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Richard U. for Andrea Brost

Wheat Ridge, CO
thanks

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Michael M. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
I really appreciated working with Andrea on all of my loan and lending needs. She was very quick to respond and knowledgeable about all subject matter. As a result the overall process seemed pretty seamless. thank you for your help and great work!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Calley P. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Walked us through our options and ever step to ensure we got the refinance approved and in the way that met our goals. Fast work too! Highly responsive.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel P. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Super helpful and very on top of everything. Guided us with ease

4.7 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Gail U. for Andrea Brost

Wheat Ridge, CO
Andrea was really great about preparing us for what was coming up and very upfront about any costs incurred along the way. Thanks, Andrea

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan O. for Andrea Brost

Littleton, CO
Andrea is amazing! Always quick to respond and very helpful along the way.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher D. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
My family and I moved from VA to CO and from June to late August. Andrea, worked with us patiently and did an excellent job communicating throughout the entire process. Great service and a wonderful person! Did everything she could to make sure we got the best rate and the best approval for our loan. Very strongly recommend using Andrea Brost, you won’t regret it!! The Dodge Family

5.0 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by Bertha M. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
I love working with Andrea she's so efficient, quick, and on point in getting everything done on time. I have referred her to my clients, I have used her myself and I have never been disappointed. I would highly highly recommend her to anyone trying to get a loan. I am also a real estate broker she has been easy to work with And has made the transaction very smooth.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by Bethany G. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
It was a pleasure to work with Andrea!

5.0 completed on August 28, 2020

Reviewed by Sage R. for Andrea Brost

Castle Rock, CO
Andrea was very knowledgeable and persistent in helping me accomplish my goals. Her tenacity and drive was exceptional from start to finish. She was so patient, experienced, very quick to respond and made sure things were done even at late/early hours of the day. My home buying experience was made possible due to Andrea. I look forward to the next home I buy with her help.

4.8 completed on August 28, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan F. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea stepped in last minute and not only saved my deal last minute, she secured a much better interest rate and significantly lower closing costs. Thanks Andrea!

5.0 completed on August 27, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan B. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
extremely fast responses. Best if not most competitive rates. Overall smooth process

5.0 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Marcie R. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
This experience was night and day from other mortgage experiences I have had. Andrea was efficient, easy to communicate with, and made the whole process run incredibly smoothly. I was shocked it could be so painless. Would highly recommend to any friend or family member.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by Kailey T. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
Andrea was awesome!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Alicia L. for Andrea Brost

Arvada, CO
Andrea has always been so easy to work with and makes the process seamless. Andrea is very knowledgeable in what she does and has a very easy way of walking anyone through the process whether it's their first loan or fifth. It was truly a pleasure working with her! Thank you for everything.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Neil G. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Great service with exceptional communication and promptness.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2020

Reviewed by William W. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
Great communication through everything, make this experience very smooth.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah G. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Efficient and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Allison B. for Andrea Brost

Parker, CO
Andrea, You made an exciting but stressful time soooooo smooth! Buying my first place on my own seemed terrifying, but you were professional, accessible, helpful and never made me seem like an inconvenience with simple matters! Thank you so much for everything you did for me!

4.3 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Kasey M. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
Andrea was thorough and helpful in explaining to us all the in and outs of the loan process! Thanks to her, we have a great house:)

5.0 completed on July 29, 2020

Reviewed by Keena S. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
Andrea was Very professional, knowledgeable, and constantly available. She helped us in every way possible to bring our dream home to reality. And in the end she did just that. Thank you Andrea Keena Stuart

5.0 completed on July 27, 2020

Reviewed by Knight L. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Very straightforward

5.0 completed on July 27, 2020

Reviewed by Chad W. for Andrea Brost

Littleton, CO
Andrea is awesome!!! She worked with me through a process I was not familiar with at all and helped me above and beyond the whole way. Thanks Andrea!

5.0 completed on July 26, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher T. for Andrea Brost

Highlands Ranch, CO
Andrea is a remarkable professional who not only delivers great mortgage terms, but a great mortgage experience.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2020

Reviewed by Lindsey K. for Andrea Brost

Highlands Ranch, CO
Andrea was a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable, speedy in communication, and zero issues. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by Ara H. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
Andrea was super detail-oriented and helped explain things when I didn't understand. Thanks for answering the many emails that I sent.

4.8 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by Kristin R. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea was beyond knowledgeable and helpful. She cares and she gets the job done. I appreciated her directness and her thoughtful approach. I had a very positive experience. Sincerely, Kris R.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2020

Reviewed by Ara H. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
Anders is great. She is not only helped me from the application filled, also was a great and professional advisor. During this hard confusing processing The loan. Andrea has become a friend of my big family and relatives and I Have recommended to them and everyone was appreciative. Andrea is nonstop, smart a Wise person I appreciate her.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2020

Reviewed by Celena for Andrea Brost

Very helpful, knowledgeable and precise. She answered our questions very quickly and ensured we received information on a timely manner. The process was seamless from beginning to end.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2020

Reviewed by Celena E. for Andrea Brost

Parker, CO
The experience was very positive and efficient. Andrea is wonderful to work with very precise and informative!!

5.0 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Azeddine E. for Andrea Brost

Parker, CO
This was our 3rd experience with Andrea. Andrea was, as usual, very responsive, Professional and genuine. She always made the process smooth and easy. In this past experience, we asked Andrea about some specifics to refinance and she delivered. I will highly recommend her services to any members of my family or friends. YOU ROCK!! Ozzy and Celena

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony A. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea was very helpful, speedy, and communicative through the entire process.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Leigha W. for Andrea Brost

denver, CO
Andrea made the process smooth and helped me save money, yay!!

5.0 completed on July 10, 2020

Reviewed by John M. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Prompt responses even during off-hours. Excellent advising for a first-time home buyer.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2020

Reviewed by Lap N. for Andrea Brost

Morrison, CO
She did a very good job. Quickly and carefully

5.0 completed on July 9, 2020

Reviewed by Danusia for Andrea Brost

Andrea was extremely helpful throughout our complicated home buying experiences. She was very responsive and answered every question that we had quickly and thoroughly. I highly recommend her as your mortgage consultant to help you get to your next home!

5.0 completed on July 8, 2020

Reviewed by Bette K. for Andrea Brost

Boulder, CO
Andrea always responded quickly to our questions, often within minutes. She was very helpful throughout the home buying process and even worked up lender qualification letters in her off hours. She provided great knowledge, service, and partnership!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Danusia K. for Andrea Brost

Boulder, CO
Andrea responded quickly to every inquiry, provided clear communication about what was needed and answered all our questions thoroughly.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Ashenafi B. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
We are very happy with all services we had. Andrea is the best ! She is very professional hard working lady. I really recommend my family, friends and others to work with her. Thank you Andrea

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by ashuale for Andrea Brost

We are really happy all services we had with Andrea . She is the best ! She helped us every step of the way. Sometimes it is bit difficult dealing with all paper works as English second language speaker and reader. However, she made it easy and clear for us step by step. We really recommend our families , friends and others to work with her. Thank you Andrea

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Janice R. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea was detailed, meticulous and it was a pleasure to work with her. She was very quick to reply to any questions we had regarding securing and closing the loan for our new property. We would love to work with her again on any future needs and would highly recommend her to anyone needing her services.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Dan &. for Andrea Brost

Andrea was detailed, meticulous and it was a pleasure to work with her. She was very quick to reply to any questions we had regarding securing and closing the loan for our new property. We would love to work with her again on any future needs and would highly recommend her to anyone needing her services.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph L. for Andrea Brost

Boulder, CO
The pandemic created a challenging loan environment. I trusted Andrea completely. She guided us through this volatile loan process and I never doubted she would get us the best possible loan rate. She is highly professional and diligently kept us updated as we proceeded to closing. I would highly recommend Andrea Brost if you’re looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Derek K. for Andrea Brost

Loveland, CO
Andrea is a rockstar! She’s amazing at what she does at all levels. Would definitely recommend to friends or family.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Travis R. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea is was thorough, communicative, professional, and secured us a great rate. I highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Robert F. for Andrea Brost

Highlands Ranch, CO
Great rate and great responsiveness from Andrea

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Janet K. for Andrea Brost

Highlands Ranch, CO
Our loan process was easy and quick. All our questions were answered. Great experience.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Alyx C. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea was amazing! She was super prompt in responding to my emails. Also, she was great to work with as a first time buyer because she’d walk me through the numbers!

4.8 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie K. for Andrea Brost

Golden, CO
Andrea was really on top of things and responded quickly. The portal through Prosperity was really user friendly and I liked having everything consolidated. Overall, it was just an easy experience. And we got great rates!

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Margaret M. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea went above and beyond to get us in our new home!

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Karen B. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
The information given was clear and concise. Andrea was very knowledgeable and helped us every step of the way. Thank you!!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by David M. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea is the best! Very professional. Would recommend her highly.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Tomas B. for Andrea Brost

Littleton, CO
Been working with Andrea for my three most recent closings and she has always been superb at what she does. Responsive, responsible, on top of everything, professional, personable, and by the way, she has always offered the best rates out there. No need to look any further, she's the person to work with.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth J. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
Very attentive to detail.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2020

Reviewed by Lindsey C. for Andrea Brost

Littleton, CO
Andrea was amazing to work with! So informative, always willing to take the time to explain and answer any and all of our questions, and was very responsive - and timely. We had a wonderful experience using her and Prosperity and would recommend her 100 times over!

5.0 completed on June 8, 2020

Reviewed by Richard V. for Andrea Brost

Colorado Springs, CO
Andrea communicated well and kept me informed. She was responsive and made me feel like I was her only client which I know is not the case. I look forward to working with her again on my next loan.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2020

Reviewed by Marc S. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea was great! She was extremely helpful throughout the process and provided excellent service. I would highly recommend working with her for anyone looking to purchase or refinance.

4.5 completed on June 8, 2020

Reviewed by Amy C. for Andrea Brost

Evergreen, CO


4.7 completed on June 8, 2020

Reviewed by Lavell F. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
I have worked with Andrea Brost in the past, so, I am familiar with her work ethic and professionalism. Her communication was clear, timely, and complete. I highly recommend Andrea, as she will work in earnest to provide excellent service.

4.8 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Mohammed A. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
Professional and efficent.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Alaaddin H. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
Andrea is responsive, knowledgable, and thorough. She helped us navigate the intimidating process of first-time-home-buying so that we felt confident and assured the entire time.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Abeba W. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
Andrea was very professional, very efficient, keeps me in the loop constantly and she knows her job well.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Melinda P. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
I spoke with three different lenders and Andrea gave me by far the most practical and real advice for my needs. She understands the different financing options that are available and will tell you straight what you can and can't do. I found most lenders were telling me what I wanted to hear but Andrea told me what I needed to hear. I highly recommend working with Andrea!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Natalie S. for Andrea Brost

Parker, CO
Andrea Brost was amazing. Andrea was professional and incredibly responsive to all my questions and needs. Andrea made purchasing my home a breeze and as smooth as possible. Between Andrea and my Realtor James I felt like I had the best team helping me buy my new home. Not only did Andrea have the best rates, she had the best customer service! Highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Catherine N. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
We worked with Andrea when we bought our house, and most recently during our refinance (due to the very low interest rates). Andrea is very professional, clued-in, on point, extremely diligent and understands the market conditions. Most importantly, she has a knack for understanding the client’s view point... and almost always answers the questions even before they are asked, all whilst being respectful. She’s the kind of person you want in your corner when money is on the table. What a gem!

5.0 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by Mojdeh D. for Andrea Brost

Englewood, CO
Andrea is very prompt with her response back and is very professional. She is very helpful with guidance.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Paisley H. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
Andrea was great! She helped us get the best loan possible and was patient in explaining all of the loan jargon to us. Thanks Andrea!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea B. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
I’ve worked with Andrea twice now and both times the ease of the process exceeded my expectations. She communicates each step clearly and sends succinct updates regularly, which I really appreciate! Would definitely recommend.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by David G. for Andrea Brost

Lakewood, CO
Andrea was extremely knowledgeable and quick to respond. She made what could have been a difficult situation due to COVID extremely easy and smooth.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Paul D. for Andrea Brost

Englewood, CO
This was our second time working with Andrea to secure a mortgage on our home. She does an excellent job of finding the best solution and managing the arduous approval process with the lender.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Amber A. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
So quick and easy and her responses were very thorough. I always felt prepared!

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Teresa T. for Andrea Brost

Highlands Ranch, CO
Andrea was knowledge and helped To streamlined the process and made it a simple and painless process.

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Megan M. for Andrea Brost

Centennial, CO
Andrea really went above and beyond for my husband and myself. We are incredibly fortunate to have been able to work with her and look forward to an opportunity in the future to get to again.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by John M. for Andrea Brost

Thornton, CO
We have worked with Andrea before and she always does a great job and gets you to closing on time. John

4.8 completed on May 9, 2020

Reviewed by Renee W. for Andrea Brost

Westminster, CO
Andrea was great, really made the closing fast and easy! Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on May 9, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph A. for Andrea Brost

Castle Rock, CO
Andrea was amazing. What impressed me the most was her response time. Any time day or night, she would answer my questions or take my calls. This was my first home so I had a lot and she walked me through the process. Felt like she genuinely wanted to help us and get us situated the right way. Amazing experience!

4.8 completed on May 7, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca H. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
We had great service during a strange time (COVID-19). Andrea went out of her way to make sure we had what we needed, even while she was on vacation!

5.0 completed on May 7, 2020

Reviewed by Tewodros M. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
She was good answering question and updated any information sending necessary document timely!!!

5.0 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by Ka Yu for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea was kept us abreast of what was happening with the loan, was always available to answer questions, and generally kept the process hassle free.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher C. for Andrea Brost

Lone Tree, CO
Andrea is super competent, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas W. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Helped us every step of the way!

4.8 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Afsaneh M. for Andrea Brost

Fort Collins, CO
Andrea is great

5.0 completed on May 4, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly C. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea was great at communicating with us regarding our loan. She was quick about getting us prequalified and let us know when we needed extra documentation to set up the final loan. We felt comfortable through the whole lending process because she explained each step and she made sure we were well informed. She also responded quickly with every question along the way. I highly recommend Andrea for anyone seeking a home loan.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Robert F. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea was great at communicating next steps. It was easy to share documents and be sure they were signed correctly. Fast response times and high availability.

5.0 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Colin C. for Andrea Brost

Centennial, CO
This is our second loan with Andrea and she went above and beyond to help us during a difficult time when the market volatility was unprecedented. Cannot thank her enough for being there with us!

5.0 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron G. for Andrea Brost

Centennial, CO
The process was longer than I expected mostly because I was not prepared for refinancing, but Andrea made it easy by telling me what I needed to do and by explaining everything in a friendly manner. Being a 1st time home buyer/refinance I didn't know much about the subject but at the end my knowledge of how home mortgage works went up, thanks to Andrea.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2020

Reviewed by Mary C. for Andrea Brost

Centennial, CO
In the real estate business, where I believe it is hard to find integrity, look no further. Andrea is one of the best in the business. She is honest, thorough, available and she genuinely cares. Thank you Andrea and thank you Prosperity.

4.7 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Tenagne T. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
Andrea was efficient and knowledgeable during our refinancing process,

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Mitra H. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
She was responding very fast always as I needed help .she is very friendly and helpful.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Teffera B. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
Anderea is a customer oriented professional. She designed my mortgage based on my needs and preferences. She was quick to answer my questions and helpful. I do not hesitate to recommend Andrea should someone needs a mortgage service. Thank you. Teffera Betru

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Tori L. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
Andrea was very quick to help us with any question we had and made our refi process super easy!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2020

Reviewed by Katherine M. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Super quick responses and great advice!

4.8 completed on April 13, 2020

Reviewed by Erika A. for Andrea Brost

Arvada, CO
Andrea was super helpful during the entire process. This was my first mortgage loan and she was the perfect loan officer to help me through it.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Patricia W. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea was very patient and did an excellent job of communicating. My loan may have been a challenge but she didn't let on if it was! Nice to have someone like her to guide me through the loan process. There are so many details and she is on top of everything. Couldn't be more pleased.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Greg M. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
We worked with Andrea on our last purchase so we aware of her professionalism and expertise. That is why we chose her to do our refinance.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher G. for Andrea Brost

Hillrose, CO
Andrea stayed on top of my loan and even locked me into a low interest rate hours before the market took a hit. She made herself accessible all hours of the day answering every question I had with professionalism even if they were stupid questions. Took a lot of stress off shoulders

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Christine T. for Andrea Brost

Arvada, CO
Andrea was great to work with through the home purchase process.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Christina S. for Andrea Brost

Colorado Springs, CO
Andrea is very knowledgeable and very helpful in getting my loan closed... it was a very easy process

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Amy H. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
Andrea is amazing. She is incredibly fast and communicative, and always prepared to answer any questions I have with all the details I need.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher T. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea is always really helpful!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel L. for Andrea Brost

Littleton, CO
Andrea was wonderful from start to finish! She was very responsive to any questions and patient as she walked us through things we didn't quite understand. She was very easy to work with, which was a huge relief to us as first time home buyer's navigating through the process for the first time! We would definitely utilize Andrea again in the future and would highly recommend her to anyone else.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by Alexandra L. for Andrea Brost

Englewood, CO
Fast and efficient!

5.0 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by Marianne F. for Andrea Brost

Centennial, CO
Andrea was referred to our family and it was truly a blessing because she was informing us about the funding process every step of the way. She sent emails and made calls to us to make sure all our documents were in order even in the evening and on weekends. She was helpful and upfront about rates and escrow cost, so there were no surprises. We were very fortunate to have Andrea working on our side, she really went the extra mile for our family.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2020

Reviewed by Erik B. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea was spectacular. I tend to be a very harsh critic with respect to customer service and advice and Andrea delivered some of the best customer service and advice I’ve ever had. She was always available, she very clearly worked hard behind the scenes and communicated with me at every turn. I went into the loan process assuming it would be long and arduous process and she made it very enjoyable and informative. I will without question use Andrea again as the need arises.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew F. for Andrea Brost

Centennial, CO
Andrea was wonderful. She kept me in the loop through the whole process.

5.0 completed on March 11, 2020

Reviewed by Kristin B. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea had an incredibly quick response time at almost any day of the week and she was very reassuring when things got stressful! I would definitely recommend working with her.

5.0 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob S. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea helped me buy my house and recently help me with my first refinance. Highly recommend

4.8 completed on February 24, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon N. for Andrea Brost

Littleton, CO
Andrea made a point to fully explain any points of confusion for me as well as answered all my questions in great detail.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Carolyn Z. for Andrea Brost

Lakewood, CO
Throughout the duration of my home buying process Andrea was phenomenal. Quick to respond at every turn, clear and transparent on the process and what was needed from me, and knowledgable on the best way to structure my loan and make sure I was getting the best rates. It's not often that people can say the lending process was a breeze but Andrea certainly made it so. I'm a customer for life.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Amy P. for Andrea Brost

Centennial, CO
Andrea was very informative and very responsive along the whole process. She was very pleasant and personable to work with as well.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by user0399676 for Andrea Brost

Throughout the duration of my home buying process Andrea was phenomenal. Quick to respond at every turn, clear and transparent on the process and what was needed from me, and knowledgable on the best way to structure my loan and make sure I was getting the best rates. It's not often that people can say the lending process was a breeze but Andrea certainly made it so. I'm a customer for life.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Robel M. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
Andrea is super amazing. 1. She deeply explain details 2. Super immediate response for any question and also her flexible time, responding day and night regardles of time. 3.she facilitate to clean any obstacles from the process. 4.she clearly explain the risks and solutions. 5.very positive for good success of the pricess 6. The prosperity websit is very friendly. I am extremly satisfied. She made my life easy. I truely thank Andrea! I am proud of her.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Ellen K. for Andrea Brost

Arvada, CO
Andrea was very thorough and always responded to us in a very timely manner!

5.0 completed on February 16, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy K. for Andrea Brost

Arvada, CO
xdfh

5.0 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Ermin M. for Andrea Brost

Parker, CO
Andrea did such an amazing job during the whole process of our refinance. She was attentive, reachable, knowledgeable, thoughtful, and so patient with me. She answered every question with a positive attitude and a smile on her face. Andrea cares so much about her clients and you can see that from the first conversation with her. She knows her job so well and is by far one of the best Mortgage Consultants I have ever worked with. My family and I, will be forever thankful to Andrea.

4.8 completed on February 11, 2020

Reviewed by Christine D. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
Andrea’s expert knowledge and professionalism

5.0 completed on January 28, 2020

Reviewed by Tirhas G. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
Nice service!!

5.0 completed on January 27, 2020

Reviewed by Sondra H. for Andrea Brost

Parker, CO
Andrea was great to work with and clearly communicated (walked us through) each next step. There were no surprises during the process and her expertise was much appreciated.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Robert H. for Andrea Brost

Parker, CO
Andrea was always helpful, responsive and attentive.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by rjhornsey for Andrea Brost

Andrea was always helpful, responsive and attentive. She was always nice and pleasant to work with. She stayed on top of the loan and kept me updated as needed.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2020

Reviewed by Rossanna F. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
First...I love how responsive Andrea was. It was truly outstanding...she was always a phone call away, and always picked up her phone or replied to emails very fast. She had a great sense of urgency. Andrea is extremely customer centered, and works hard to get things done. Our financing was a bit challenging, and we needed some out of the box thinking. Andrea was right there with us, always focused on a successful outcome. She is also extremely pleasant to deal with. Thank you Andrea!

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas D. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Thanks Andrea...you went above and beyond, and stood really by our side to make this home happen.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Damian S. for Andrea Brost

La Salle, CO
Andrea was great in communication and able to answer any questions we had.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2020

Reviewed by Riley F. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
I was referred to Andrea and she took amazing care of me. I had an uncommon situation with my finances and she worked around the clock to get me the best possible pre-approval. She was also very informative and answered any and all questions I had in a timely manor. I would refer Andrea to anyone and appreciate her hard work immensely! Thank you Andrea!

5.0 completed on January 12, 2020

Reviewed by John R. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Great communication and follow up! Would definitely work with Andrea again and would not hesitate to refer her to friends! A true professional.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2020

Reviewed by Sean A. for Andrea Brost

Trinidad, CO
Andrea was great!!

5.0 completed on January 9, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan O. for Andrea Brost

Littleton, CO
Andrea's customer service is outstanding!

4.8 completed on January 5, 2020

Reviewed by Mitra H. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Thank you so much for your time.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Josey G. for Andrea Brost

Indian Hills, CO
Andrea was extremely knowledgeable and on top of everything! She always answered promptly and made the process as smooth as possible! Thank you for helping me get my dream mountain home. Will definitely recommend.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Mark C. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea is a true professional and very responsive and helpful.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Calley P. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea was great to work with. Super fast to respond and answer all my questions. She made the process easy and stress free!

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel P. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea was amazing! She was so helpful throughout the process and communicated everything extremely well.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2019

Reviewed by Barbara L. for Andrea Brost

Monument, CO
It was a great experience But didn’t always like having to do everything over the email Would’ve been more pleasant to do things in person.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Azeddine E. for Andrea Brost

Parker, CO
Andrea made the whole process sample for us. Less documents requested, Less questions. Andrea was very responsive. Email, calls, texts.. always easy to reach even in the weekend. Very professional and try to help the buyer. This was my second experience with Andrea. Always goes above and beyond.

5.0 completed on December 17, 2019

Reviewed by Celena E. for Andrea Brost

Parker, CO
Andrea was phenomenal!!!!

5.0 completed on December 14, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret G. for Andrea Brost

Wheat Ridge, CO
I highly recommend working with Andrea! She is personable, knowledgable, efficient, & helpful. She was incredibly patient while guiding me through the process & pulled out all the stops to ensure I received a great mortgage + interest rate. I felt confident & reassured after every email & phone call we exchanged. I am incredibly satisfied with her work & the advice she supplied. She even joined me at my closing, which was unexpected and greatly appreciated!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by Maggie G. for Andrea Brost

I highly recommend working with Andrea! She is personable, knowledgable, efficient, & helpful. She was incredibly patient while guiding me through the process & pulled out all the stops to ensure I received a great mortgage + interest rate. I felt confident & reassured after every phone & email exchange with her. I am incredibly satisfied with the work she did for me, and the advice she supplied me with. She even joined me at my closing, which was unexpected and greatly appreciated!

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel G. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Loved every moment we worked with Andrea. She was given our loan with a limited time to complete with underwriting. She excelled at this, and was completely confident and relaxed in her capabilities.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jasper H. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea has been great start to finish! She was always available for questions, evenings and weekends included. This is my second time working with her on a home loan and have been very impressed both times. I strongly recommend Andrea for any home loan!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Henok T. for Andrea Brost

Centennial, CO
It was my second time working with Andrea, she is amazing and professional. She made the loan process seamless. She answer all the questions and make it clear, prompt reply is always in place. If you are looking for a professional - go to her.

4.8 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah D. for Andrea Brost

Littleton, CO
Andrea was great to work with though out our complicated loan refinance. This is my third time working with Andrea and I am sure it will not be my last! She is very responsive & helpful.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Sylvi K. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Svetlana D. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea is extremely responsive, helpful, and patient - always able to answer our questions and explain everything in detail, we love working with her!

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Miranda H. for Andrea Brost

Highlands Ranch, CO
Andrea was an incredible resource for me throughout the home buying process. She was always readily available, transparent, and very experienced. She got me an incredible interest rate that other lenders couldn’t match. I will always recommend Andrea for anyone looking for a lender.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Miranda H. for Andrea Brost

Andrea was an incredible resource for me throughout the home buying process. She was always readily available, transparent, and very experienced. She got me an incredible interest rate that other lenders couldn’t match. I will always recommend Andrea for anyone looking for a lender.

5.0 completed on November 13, 2019

Reviewed by Erin B. for Andrea Brost

Littleton, CO
Andrea was fabulous to work with on our very first home loan. She was always available and always willing to chat when we needed her. Highly recommend her services!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Greg E. for Andrea Brost

Centennial, CO
Andrea was very prompt and efficient with all levels of the process. From deadlines to information she made the process swift and easy for us!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Olivia E. for Andrea Brost

Centennial, CO
Buying or refinancing a home is easy when you work with Andrea and her team. She is extremely responsive and we felt at ease knowing she would take great care of us. This is our second transaction with her and will not go elsewhere for our lending needs! Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Sandra . for Andrea Brost

Andrea's communication and responsiveness is one of the best I have ever worked with as a Realtor. She is professional, knowledgeable and gets the job done. I know my buyers are in great hands when they work with her and the process is seamless from start to finish.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Sveta . for Andrea Brost

Andrea was amazing - professional, organized, consistently ahead of schedule, and extremely responsive to all of our questions. She seems to have an endless supply of patience and creative solutions - you will be in great hands!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Katie . for Andrea Brost

Andrea is hands-down the best mortgage lender I've ever worked with, and I recommend her highly! She is responsive, highly organized, diligent, thorough, and knows the industry inside and out. She was an invaluable guide throughout the process and has a seemingly endless supply of patience and humor.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by James . for Andrea Brost

Simply Outstanding + Some and then + Even more. I did not have any relationship with Andrea before we met out of pure chance when i purchased my first home back in 2015 here in Denver and I was ringing around as a first time homebuyer to get pricing for my first mortgage. Not only was her pricing competitive (which was the initial reason for deciding to move forward with her back in 2015), but truth be told, once under contract and when the train is in motion towards closing, that there is when I realized Andreas true brilliance, experience and knowledge of her industry shines through. I could write a ton but here’s the low down. That train ride towards closing on the loan, (because of the seller and Denver market we were buying in), was brutal to say the least. Andrea was there every single step of the way, when it felt like the wheels were about to come off and the seller was being unreasonable.... there was Andrea guiding the whole process, working and twisting the numbers to make sure we could get the deal done, her lightning fast response times where she makes it her top priority to reply to the frantic emails and voicemails I was leaving her when the intensity was hitting hard and the emotion of the process was beating me down.... there she was at the helm of the ship, guiding us through the rough waters and making sure we didn’t hit the iceberg on the way through the storm. That there, honestly is such incredible and outstanding service and that I am beyond grateful for. With all that said, I think it’s also important to highlight here that i myself worked in the Mortgage industry at the time I first worked with Andrea (I myself did not work as a loan consultant), but the role i worked in meant that i had what I would say a solid and sound understanding and deep inside knowledge with regards to the Mortgage industry and the process itself. I also had a close friend who worked next to me who had been a loan consultant herself for 10+ years helping me through the process, as the seller truly became ugly and tried to manipulate the transaction... so that said, going into the process, I would have thought i was in good hands from my peers I worked with and thought I had a strong support team internally to help me through, before i even met Andrea or started on the journey towards closing on a home, but i was wrong. I can promise you that although having my colleagues on hand to help me better understand what was unfolding before my eyes, when it appeared as if the wheels were about to come off and the transaction would fail because of a manipulative and unreasonable seller, where the seller was a cash investor in the market who knew they held all the cards and had the power in the Denver sellers market we were buying in, were the seller through punch after punch landing their blows to my face, making sure that I knew that the he the seller, was happy to have the deal on the house i was purchasing to fold... as they knew they would put it on the market the next day and be under contract soon after... through it all, what I can honestly and truthfully tell any first time buyer, what mattered the most and what you really want, is a loan consultant who is the best in the game. And that my friends would be Andrea. She got us to closing, and she got the deal done. she will quickly respond to your questions with an answer if she has it and she will also respond at the same speed if she doesn’t have the answer, to reassure you that she will go get you the answer, all this in a timely manner, which is absolutely priceless. That’s why I have used Andrea twice now for our mortgages and I am looking forward to when we can go at it again for a third time. If her pricing is competitive, even if it’s slightly more than her competitors, the service you will receive from Andrea is worth every cent. Truthfully don’t just be concerned by the lowest dollar you see when your shopping around, Its more than that and the service you will receive from Andrea is worth it’s weight in gold to not only your sanity when the transaction becomes rocky... but because i know she goes above and beyond and will be there right with you every step of the way. Please please please! Make sure you read the stories out there and do your research on whatever company / individual your looking to use. Save yourself a huge heartache and make sure you get someone reputable and skilled in this area of your house buying process. What truly matters the most is that they are the best at what they do, and Andrea my friends, is truly that. Consider yourself lucky if coincidence has you pricing with Andrea, she truly is a gem and you will be in good hands and won’t be sorry. Anyone reading this please feel free to message me privately if you have any other questions. Good luck all!!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2018

Reviewed by Michael . for Andrea Brost

I am writing this review as someone who started this journey with minimal knowledge what-so-ever on the real estate industry. So, yes, first time home buyer here. In today's world, you throw a rock and you'll hit a realtor. Every realtor has a variety of different lenders that they refer their clients to, as well as their "go to guy/gal". I had talked to 3 different lenders before I decided to work with Andrea. First impressions matter and my first impression was that Andrea is patient, knowledgeable, but above all, understanding of unique situations. Even though I didn't fill out a loan application until a few months after our first conversation, she was never frustrated with my indecisiveness - I mean, c'mon, this is arguably the biggest purchase of my life, of course I'm going to get cold feet! Once I had went under contract for my home, Andrea went above and beyond what was expected. She and my realtor worked endlessly to make sure that things were communicated so that everyone was on the same page. Andrea answered phone calls, text messages, emails, and smoke signals all within hours (sometimes seconds)! Everything was done so efficiently and so ahead of schedule that I am writing this while just waiting for my closing date - a week away! They say that nothing is perfect, but yet, Andrea's work has been perfect. I am super honored to have been able to work with her, but above all, being able to call her a friend. Yes, this is a long review, so what's the take-away message? Andrea is awesome and if you don't work with her, it's your loss.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2018

Reviewed by Julie . for Andrea Brost

Andrea is very responsive and smart! These are two qualities that are very important to me as a Realtor. I would recommend Andrea to any of my clients. She gets the job done every time and on time!!! Five stars �����


Line


Back to top