Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Henok T. for Andrea Brost

Centennial, CO
It was my second time working with Andrea, she is amazing and professional. She made the loan process seamless. She answer all the questions and make it clear, prompt reply is always in place. If you are looking for a professional - go to her.

4.8 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah D. for Andrea Brost

Littleton, CO
Andrea was great to work with though out our complicated loan refinance. This is my third time working with Andrea and I am sure it will not be my last! She is very responsive & helpful.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Svetlana D. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea is extremely responsive, helpful, and patient - always able to answer our questions and explain everything in detail, we love working with her!

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Miranda H. for Andrea Brost

Highlands Ranch, CO
Andrea was an incredible resource for me throughout the home buying process. She was always readily available, transparent, and very experienced. She got me an incredible interest rate that other lenders couldn’t match. I will always recommend Andrea for anyone looking for a lender.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Miranda H. for Andrea Brost

Andrea was an incredible resource for me throughout the home buying process. She was always readily available, transparent, and very experienced. She got me an incredible interest rate that other lenders couldn’t match. I will always recommend Andrea for anyone looking for a lender.

5.0 completed on November 13, 2019

Reviewed by Erin B. for Andrea Brost

Littleton, CO
Andrea was fabulous to work with on our very first home loan. She was always available and always willing to chat when we needed her. Highly recommend her services!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Greg E. for Andrea Brost

Centennial, CO
Andrea was very prompt and efficient with all levels of the process. From deadlines to information she made the process swift and easy for us!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Olivia E. for Andrea Brost

Centennial, CO
Buying or refinancing a home is easy when you work with Andrea and her team. She is extremely responsive and we felt at ease knowing she would take great care of us. This is our second transaction with her and will not go elsewhere for our lending needs! Highly recommend!


Line


Back to top