Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Ellen K. for Andrea Brost

Arvada, CO
Andrea was very thorough and always responded to us in a very timely manner!

5.0 completed on February 16, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy K. for Andrea Brost

Arvada, CO
xdfh

5.0 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Ermin M. for Andrea Brost

Parker, CO
Andrea did such an amazing job during the whole process of our refinance. She was attentive, reachable, knowledgeable, thoughtful, and so patient with me. She answered every question with a positive attitude and a smile on her face. Andrea cares so much about her clients and you can see that from the first conversation with her. She knows her job so well and is by far one of the best Mortgage Consultants I have ever worked with. My family and I, will be forever thankful to Andrea.

4.8 completed on February 11, 2020

Reviewed by Christine D. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
Andrea’s expert knowledge and professionalism

5.0 completed on January 28, 2020

Reviewed by Tirhas G. for Andrea Brost

Aurora, CO
Nice service!!

5.0 completed on January 27, 2020

Reviewed by Sondra H. for Andrea Brost

Parker, CO
Andrea was great to work with and clearly communicated (walked us through) each next step. There were no surprises during the process and her expertise was much appreciated.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Robert H. for Andrea Brost

Parker, CO
Andrea was always helpful, responsive and attentive.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by rjhornsey for Andrea Brost

Andrea was always helpful, responsive and attentive. She was always nice and pleasant to work with. She stayed on top of the loan and kept me updated as needed.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2020

Reviewed by Rossanna F. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
First...I love how responsive Andrea was. It was truly outstanding...she was always a phone call away, and always picked up her phone or replied to emails very fast. She had a great sense of urgency. Andrea is extremely customer centered, and works hard to get things done. Our financing was a bit challenging, and we needed some out of the box thinking. Andrea was right there with us, always focused on a successful outcome. She is also extremely pleasant to deal with. Thank you Andrea!

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas D. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Thanks Andrea...you went above and beyond, and stood really by our side to make this home happen.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Damian S. for Andrea Brost

La Salle, CO
Andrea was great in communication and able to answer any questions we had.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2020

Reviewed by Riley F. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
I was referred to Andrea and she took amazing care of me. I had an uncommon situation with my finances and she worked around the clock to get me the best possible pre-approval. She was also very informative and answered any and all questions I had in a timely manor. I would refer Andrea to anyone and appreciate her hard work immensely! Thank you Andrea!

5.0 completed on January 12, 2020

Reviewed by John R. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Great communication and follow up! Would definitely work with Andrea again and would not hesitate to refer her to friends! A true professional.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2020

Reviewed by Sean A. for Andrea Brost

Trinidad, CO
Andrea was great!!

5.0 completed on January 9, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan O. for Andrea Brost

Littleton, CO
Andrea's customer service is outstanding!

4.8 completed on January 5, 2020

Reviewed by Mitra H. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Thank you so much for your time.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Josey G. for Andrea Brost

Indian Hills, CO
Andrea was extremely knowledgeable and on top of everything! She always answered promptly and made the process as smooth as possible! Thank you for helping me get my dream mountain home. Will definitely recommend.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Mark C. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea is a true professional and very responsive and helpful.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Calley P. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea was great to work with. Super fast to respond and answer all my questions. She made the process easy and stress free!

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel P. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea was amazing! She was so helpful throughout the process and communicated everything extremely well.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2019

Reviewed by Barbara L. for Andrea Brost

Monument, CO
It was a great experience But didn’t always like having to do everything over the email Would’ve been more pleasant to do things in person.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Azeddine E. for Andrea Brost

Parker, CO
Andrea made the whole process sample for us. Less documents requested, Less questions. Andrea was very responsive. Email, calls, texts.. always easy to reach even in the weekend. Very professional and try to help the buyer. This was my second experience with Andrea. Always goes above and beyond.

5.0 completed on December 17, 2019

Reviewed by Celena E. for Andrea Brost

Parker, CO
Andrea was phenomenal!!!!

5.0 completed on December 14, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret G. for Andrea Brost

Wheat Ridge, CO
I highly recommend working with Andrea! She is personable, knowledgable, efficient, & helpful. She was incredibly patient while guiding me through the process & pulled out all the stops to ensure I received a great mortgage + interest rate. I felt confident & reassured after every email & phone call we exchanged. I am incredibly satisfied with her work & the advice she supplied. She even joined me at my closing, which was unexpected and greatly appreciated!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by Maggie G. for Andrea Brost

I highly recommend working with Andrea! She is personable, knowledgable, efficient, & helpful. She was incredibly patient while guiding me through the process & pulled out all the stops to ensure I received a great mortgage + interest rate. I felt confident & reassured after every phone & email exchange with her. I am incredibly satisfied with the work she did for me, and the advice she supplied me with. She even joined me at my closing, which was unexpected and greatly appreciated!

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel G. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Loved every moment we worked with Andrea. She was given our loan with a limited time to complete with underwriting. She excelled at this, and was completely confident and relaxed in her capabilities.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jasper H. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea has been great start to finish! She was always available for questions, evenings and weekends included. This is my second time working with her on a home loan and have been very impressed both times. I strongly recommend Andrea for any home loan!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Henok T. for Andrea Brost

Centennial, CO
It was my second time working with Andrea, she is amazing and professional. She made the loan process seamless. She answer all the questions and make it clear, prompt reply is always in place. If you are looking for a professional - go to her.

4.8 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah D. for Andrea Brost

Littleton, CO
Andrea was great to work with though out our complicated loan refinance. This is my third time working with Andrea and I am sure it will not be my last! She is very responsive & helpful.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Sylvi K. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Svetlana D. for Andrea Brost

Denver, CO
Andrea is extremely responsive, helpful, and patient - always able to answer our questions and explain everything in detail, we love working with her!

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Miranda H. for Andrea Brost

Highlands Ranch, CO
Andrea was an incredible resource for me throughout the home buying process. She was always readily available, transparent, and very experienced. She got me an incredible interest rate that other lenders couldn’t match. I will always recommend Andrea for anyone looking for a lender.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Miranda H. for Andrea Brost

Andrea was an incredible resource for me throughout the home buying process. She was always readily available, transparent, and very experienced. She got me an incredible interest rate that other lenders couldn’t match. I will always recommend Andrea for anyone looking for a lender.

5.0 completed on November 13, 2019

Reviewed by Erin B. for Andrea Brost

Littleton, CO
Andrea was fabulous to work with on our very first home loan. She was always available and always willing to chat when we needed her. Highly recommend her services!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Greg E. for Andrea Brost

Centennial, CO
Andrea was very prompt and efficient with all levels of the process. From deadlines to information she made the process swift and easy for us!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Olivia E. for Andrea Brost

Centennial, CO
Buying or refinancing a home is easy when you work with Andrea and her team. She is extremely responsive and we felt at ease knowing she would take great care of us. This is our second transaction with her and will not go elsewhere for our lending needs! Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Sandra . for Andrea Brost

Andrea's communication and responsiveness is one of the best I have ever worked with as a Realtor. She is professional, knowledgeable and gets the job done. I know my buyers are in great hands when they work with her and the process is seamless from start to finish.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Sveta . for Andrea Brost

Andrea was amazing - professional, organized, consistently ahead of schedule, and extremely responsive to all of our questions. She seems to have an endless supply of patience and creative solutions - you will be in great hands!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Katie . for Andrea Brost

Andrea is hands-down the best mortgage lender I've ever worked with, and I recommend her highly! She is responsive, highly organized, diligent, thorough, and knows the industry inside and out. She was an invaluable guide throughout the process and has a seemingly endless supply of patience and humor.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by James . for Andrea Brost

Simply Outstanding + Some and then + Even more. I did not have any relationship with Andrea before we met out of pure chance when i purchased my first home back in 2015 here in Denver and I was ringing around as a first time homebuyer to get pricing for my first mortgage. Not only was her pricing competitive (which was the initial reason for deciding to move forward with her back in 2015), but truth be told, once under contract and when the train is in motion towards closing, that there is when I realized Andreas true brilliance, experience and knowledge of her industry shines through. I could write a ton but here’s the low down. That train ride towards closing on the loan, (because of the seller and Denver market we were buying in), was brutal to say the least. Andrea was there every single step of the way, when it felt like the wheels were about to come off and the seller was being unreasonable.... there was Andrea guiding the whole process, working and twisting the numbers to make sure we could get the deal done, her lightning fast response times where she makes it her top priority to reply to the frantic emails and voicemails I was leaving her when the intensity was hitting hard and the emotion of the process was beating me down.... there she was at the helm of the ship, guiding us through the rough waters and making sure we didn’t hit the iceberg on the way through the storm. That there, honestly is such incredible and outstanding service and that I am beyond grateful for. With all that said, I think it’s also important to highlight here that i myself worked in the Mortgage industry at the time I first worked with Andrea (I myself did not work as a loan consultant), but the role i worked in meant that i had what I would say a solid and sound understanding and deep inside knowledge with regards to the Mortgage industry and the process itself. I also had a close friend who worked next to me who had been a loan consultant herself for 10+ years helping me through the process, as the seller truly became ugly and tried to manipulate the transaction... so that said, going into the process, I would have thought i was in good hands from my peers I worked with and thought I had a strong support team internally to help me through, before i even met Andrea or started on the journey towards closing on a home, but i was wrong. I can promise you that although having my colleagues on hand to help me better understand what was unfolding before my eyes, when it appeared as if the wheels were about to come off and the transaction would fail because of a manipulative and unreasonable seller, where the seller was a cash investor in the market who knew they held all the cards and had the power in the Denver sellers market we were buying in, were the seller through punch after punch landing their blows to my face, making sure that I knew that the he the seller, was happy to have the deal on the house i was purchasing to fold... as they knew they would put it on the market the next day and be under contract soon after... through it all, what I can honestly and truthfully tell any first time buyer, what mattered the most and what you really want, is a loan consultant who is the best in the game. And that my friends would be Andrea. She got us to closing, and she got the deal done. she will quickly respond to your questions with an answer if she has it and she will also respond at the same speed if she doesn’t have the answer, to reassure you that she will go get you the answer, all this in a timely manner, which is absolutely priceless. That’s why I have used Andrea twice now for our mortgages and I am looking forward to when we can go at it again for a third time. If her pricing is competitive, even if it’s slightly more than her competitors, the service you will receive from Andrea is worth every cent. Truthfully don’t just be concerned by the lowest dollar you see when your shopping around, Its more than that and the service you will receive from Andrea is worth it’s weight in gold to not only your sanity when the transaction becomes rocky... but because i know she goes above and beyond and will be there right with you every step of the way. Please please please! Make sure you read the stories out there and do your research on whatever company / individual your looking to use. Save yourself a huge heartache and make sure you get someone reputable and skilled in this area of your house buying process. What truly matters the most is that they are the best at what they do, and Andrea my friends, is truly that. Consider yourself lucky if coincidence has you pricing with Andrea, she truly is a gem and you will be in good hands and won’t be sorry. Anyone reading this please feel free to message me privately if you have any other questions. Good luck all!!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2018

Reviewed by Michael . for Andrea Brost

I am writing this review as someone who started this journey with minimal knowledge what-so-ever on the real estate industry. So, yes, first time home buyer here. In today's world, you throw a rock and you'll hit a realtor. Every realtor has a variety of different lenders that they refer their clients to, as well as their "go to guy/gal". I had talked to 3 different lenders before I decided to work with Andrea. First impressions matter and my first impression was that Andrea is patient, knowledgeable, but above all, understanding of unique situations. Even though I didn't fill out a loan application until a few months after our first conversation, she was never frustrated with my indecisiveness - I mean, c'mon, this is arguably the biggest purchase of my life, of course I'm going to get cold feet! Once I had went under contract for my home, Andrea went above and beyond what was expected. She and my realtor worked endlessly to make sure that things were communicated so that everyone was on the same page. Andrea answered phone calls, text messages, emails, and smoke signals all within hours (sometimes seconds)! Everything was done so efficiently and so ahead of schedule that I am writing this while just waiting for my closing date - a week away! They say that nothing is perfect, but yet, Andrea's work has been perfect. I am super honored to have been able to work with her, but above all, being able to call her a friend. Yes, this is a long review, so what's the take-away message? Andrea is awesome and if you don't work with her, it's your loss.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2018

Reviewed by Julie . for Andrea Brost

Andrea is very responsive and smart! These are two qualities that are very important to me as a Realtor. I would recommend Andrea to any of my clients. She gets the job done every time and on time!!! Five stars �����


Line


Back to top